Lawyers

To learn more about any member of our team of lawyers, click on a name to read that person’s biography. To contact an individual directly, simply call 613-569-9500 and dial their extension or ask for them by name.

Philip W. Augustine, Partner

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 119
Email: pwa@abblaw.ca

Craig M. Bater, Counsel

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 117
Email: baterc@abblaw.ca

Mary Jane Binks, Partner

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 119
Email: mjb@abblaw.ca

Amanda M. Hall, Partner

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 125
Email:  amh@abblaw.ca

Jonathan M. Richardson, Partner

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 129
Email:  jmr@abblaw.ca

Alison G. Southern, Associate

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 123
Email:  ags@abblaw.ca

Shiva Bakhtiary, Associate

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 131
Email:  sb@abblaw.ca

Our legal staff

Our lawyers rely heavily on an incredibly loyal and dedicated team of legal assistants and administrative staff. They, too, can be reached by calling 613-569-9500.

Legal Assistants

Jocelyne Cusson

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 114
Email: jocelyne@abblaw.ca

Puja Dheer

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 124
Email: puja@abblaw.ca

Shelagh Bowes

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 112
Email: shelagh@abblaw.ca

Rhea Cheng

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 113
Email: rhea@abblaw.ca

Natalie Damiano

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 134
Email: natalie@abblaw.ca

Receptionist

Nicole Porter

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 110
Email: recep@abblaw.ca

Office Manager

Carol Ann Moss

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 126
Email: carolann@abblaw.ca

Articling Student

Keagan Davis-Burns

Phone: 613-569-9500 Ext: 130
Email: keagan@abblaw.ca

Get In Touch With Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.